List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > Utah

Utah Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in Utah featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 22 Utah local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address. All find related online resources that may help you living in or moving to the state of Utah.

  • Songaah.com: List of singers, albums, and songs featuring the state of Utah. Check to see lyrics for all songs and artists related to Utah.
  • Abbreviation Finder: What does UT stand for? In English, it stands for Utah. Click to see list of all meanings of acronym UT.

Utah Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Image Website
Box Elder News Journal Brigham City, UT http://www.benewsjournal.com
Davis County Clipper Bountiful, UT http://www.clippertoday.com
Deseret News Salt Lake City, UT Deseret News http://www.desnews.com
Emery County Progress Castle Dale, UT Emery County Progress http://www.ecprogress.com
Herald Journal Logan , UT Herald Journal http://www.hjnews.com
Morgan County News Morgan, UT http://www.morgannews.us
New Utah American Fork, UT http://www.newutah.com
Park Record Park City, UT http://www.parkrecord.com
Salt Lake City Weekly Salt Lake City, UT http://www.slweekly.com
Salt Lake Tribune Salt Lake City, UT http://www.sltrib.com
Standard-Examiner Ogden , UT http://www.standard.net
Sun Advocate Price , UT http://www.sunad.com
The Daily Herald Provo , UT http://www.heraldextra.com
The Richfield Reaper Richfield, UT http://www.richfieldreaper.com
The Spectrum Saint George, UT http://www.thespectrum.com
The Taylorsville Eagle Taylorsville, UT http://www.taylorsvilleeagle.com
The Times-News Nephi , UT http://www.nephitimesnews.com
Tooele Transcript Tooele, UT http://www.transcriptbulletin.com
Uintah Basin Standard Roosevelt, UT http://www.ubstandard.com
Valley News and Salina Sun Gunnison, UT http://www.gtelco.net/~news/gvn.html
Vernal Express Vernal, UT http://www.vernal.com
Wasatch Wave Heber, UT http://www.wasatchwave.com
  • UT Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in Utah. Also covers geographical map of Utah.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in Utah. Check now for four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of Utah.

Utah is located in the west part of the United States. Known for hosting incredible national parks, the destination is the right choice to enjoy outdoor activities that nature can offer. During the summer, lakes and trails await the tourist - in the summer, the destination is very popular for those who want to camp, for example. In winter, the country is the right choice for those who want to visit ski resorts without having to spend small fortunes.

North of Utah are two must-see places for nature lovers: Canyon Logan and Bear Lake. The destinations offer tourists outdoor activities, trails, incredible scenery for photographs and accommodation that further enhance the experience. There, the campsites are very famous for offering bonfires, community spirit and theme parties.

Utah

Copyright 2020 List of U.S. Newspapers