List of Vermont Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Addison County Independent Middlebury, VT http://www.addisonindependent.com
Bennington Banner Bennington, VT http://www.benningtonbanner.com
Brattleboro Reformer Brattleboro, VT http://www.reformer.com
Burlington Free Press Burlington, VT http://www.burlingtonfreepress.com
Caledonian Record Saint Johnbury, VT http://www.caledonianrecord.com
Deerfield Valley News West Dover, VT http://www.dvalnews.com
Journal Opinion Bradford, VT http://www.jonews.com
Manchester Journal Manchester, VT http://www.manchesterjournal.com
Digo Paul Newspapers Meanings http://www.digopaul.com/english-word/newspapers.html
News & Citizen Morrisville, VT http://www.newsandcitizen.com
Rutland Herald Rutland, VT http://www.rutlandherald.com
St. Albans Messenger St. Albans, VT http://www.samessenger.com
Stowe Reporter Stowe , VT http://www.stowereporter.com
The Chronicle Barton, VT http://www.bartonchronicle.com
The Herald of Randolph Randolph, VT http://www.ourherald.com
The Times-Argus Barre , VT http://www.timesargus.com
The Valley Reporter Waitsfield, VT http://www.valleyreporter.com
The World Barre , VT http://www.vt-world.com
Valley News White River Junction, VT http://www.vnews.com

South America is a subcontinent or the southern part of America’s point of view. The subcontinent is situated entirely in the Western Hemisphere and mostly in the southern hemisphere. It is bordered to the west by the Pacific Ocean and to the north and east by the Atlantic Ocean. There are 23 countries in South America. Central America, connecting the subcontinent to North America, and the Caribbean are located northwest. According to foxnews, Portuguese and Spanish are the two languages ​​counting the largest number of speakers in South America. South America was named in Saint-Die-des-Vosges in 1507 by cartographers Martin Waldseemüller and Matthias Ringmann after Amerigo Vespucci, who was the first European to suggest that America was not the Indies but a New World unknown to Europeans.