List of Tennessee Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Ashland City Times Ashland City, TN http://www.ashlandcitytimes.com
Business Journal Of Tri-Cities Blountville, TN http://www.bjournal.com
Chattanooga Times Chattanooga, TN http://www.timesfreepress.com
Citizen Press Pulaski, TN http://www.gilestoday.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2040
Cleveland Daily Banner Cleveland, TN http://www.clevelandbanner.com
Crossville Chronicle Crossville, TN http://www.crossville-chronicle.com
Daily News Journal Murfreesboro, TN http://www.dnj.com
Dickson Herald Dickson, TN http://www.dicksonherald.com
Dresden Enterprise Dresden, TN http://www.dresdenenterprise.com
Elizabethton Star Elizabethton, TN http://www.starhq.com
Elk Valley Times Fayetteville, TN http://www.elkvalleytimes.com
Fayette County Review Somerville, TN http://www.fayettecountyreview.com
Germantown News Germantown, TN http://www.germantownnews.com
Greeneville Sun Greeneville, TN http://www.greene.xtn.net
Grundy County Herald Tracy City, TN http://www.grundycountyherald.com
Hall News Knoxville, TN http://www.hallsnews.com
Hendersonville Star News Hendersonville, TN http://www.hendersonvillestarnews.com
Henry County Standard Paris , TN http://www.hcstandard.com
Herald & Tribune Jonesborough, TN http://www.heraldandtribune.com
Herald-Citizen Cookeville, TN http://www.herald-citizen.com
Herald-News Dayton, TN http://www.rhea.xtn.net/
Houston County Tennessee News Erin , TN http://www.erintennessee.com
Johnson City Press Johnson City, TN http://www.johnsoncitypress.com
Kingsport Daily News Kingsport, TN http://www.kingsportdailynews.com
Kingsport Times-News Kingsport, TN http://www.timesnews.net
Knoxville News-Sentinel Knoxville, TN http://www.knoxnews.com
La Campana Nashville, TN http://www.lacampana.us
wholesaleably.com Cheap Bras http://www.wholesaleably.com/online/bras/
LaFollette Press LaFollette, TN http://www.lafollettepress.com
Lake County Banner Tiptonville, TN http://www.lakecountybanner.com
Leafchronicle.com Clarksville, TN http://www.theleafchronicle.com
Manchester Times Manchester, TN http://www.manchestertimes.com
McKenzie Banner McKenzie, TN http://www.mckenziebanner.com
Memphis Business Journal Memphis, TN http://memphis.bizjournals.com/memphis/
Memphis Flyer Memphis, TN http://www.memphisflyer.com
Metro Pulse Knoxville, TN http://www.metropulse.com
Middle Tennessee Times Smithville, TN http://www.dixieweb.com
Mirror-Exchange Milan , TN http://milanmirrorexchange.com
Monroe County Advocate Sweetwater, TN http://www.monroe.xtn.net
Mt. Juliet News Mt. Juliet, TN http://www.mtjulietnews.com
Nashville Business Journal Nashville, TN http://nashville.bizjournals.com/nashville/
Nashville Scene Nashville, TN http://www.nashscene.com
Newport Plain Talk Newport, TN http://www.cocke.xtn.net/
News-Examiner Gallatin, TN http://www.gallatinnewsexaminer.com
News-Herald Lenoir City, TN http://www.loudon.xtn.net/
Overton County News Livingston, TN http://www.overtoncountynews.com
Roane County News Kingston, TN http://www.roanecounty.com
Robertson Co. Times Springfield, TN http://www.rctimes.com
Shelbyville Times-Gazette Shelbyville, TN http://www.t-g.com
Southern Standard McMinnville, TN http://www.southernstandard.com
Tennessee Tribune Nashville, TN http://thetennesseetribune.com/news/default.asp
The Bradley News Weekly Cleveland, TN http://www.bradleyweekly.com
The Chattanoogan Chattanooga, TN http://www.chattanoogan.com
The Citizen Tribune Morristown, TN http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=1613
The City Paper Nashville, TN http://www.nashvillecitypaper.com
The Commercial Appeal Memphis, TN http://www.gomemphis.com
The Daily Herald Columbia, TN http://www.columbiadailyherald.com
The Daily Post – Athenian Athens, TN http://www.dpa.xtn.net/
The Daily Times Maryville, TN http://www.thedailytimes.com
The Erwin Record Erwin , TN http://www.erwinrecordonline.com
The Expositor Sparta, TN http://www.spartaexpositor.com
The Fairview Observer Fairview, TN http://www.fairviewobserver.com
The Herald-Chronicle Winchester, TN http://www.heraldchronicle.com
The Jackson Sun Jackson, TN http://www.jacksonsun.com
The Messenger Nashville, TN http://www.themessengernewspaper.com
The Messenger On-Line Union City, TN http://www.ucmessenger.com
The Nashville Files Nashville, TN http://www.nashvillefiles.com
The People News Cleveland, TN http://www.thepeoplenews.com
The Review Appeal Franklin, TN http://reviewappeal.midsouthnews.com
The Ridger Oak Ridge, TN http://www.oakridger.com
The Rogersville Review Rogersville, TN http://www.hawkins.xtn.net/
The State Gazette Dyersburg, TN http://www.dyersburgnews.com
The Tennessean Nashville, TN http://www.tennessean.com
The Tomahawk Mountain City, TN http://www.thetomahawk.com
The Weakley County Press Martin, TN http://www.wcpnews.com
TheMountainPress.com Sevierville, TN http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1211
Tribune/Marshall Gazette Lewisburg, TN http://www.ltrib-gaz.com
Tullahoma News Tullahoma, TN http://www.tullahomanews.com
Tullahoma.Net Tullahoma, TN http://www.tullahoma.net
Volunteer Times LaFollette, TN http://www.volunteertimes.com
Weekly Eagle Lewisburg, TN http://www.weeklyeagle.com
Wilson World Lebanon, TN http://www.wilsonworld.com