List of North Carolina Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Asheville Citizen-Times Asheville, NC http://citizen-times.com
Avery Journal Newland, NC http://www.alloveravery.com
Any List In The Us http://www.anylistintheus.com/
Black Mountain News Black Mountain, NC http://www.blackmountainnews.com
Business Journal of Charlotte Charlotte, NC http://charlotte.bizjournals.com/charlotte/
Butner-Creedmoor News Creedmoor, NC http://www.granvilleonline.com
Bit Translators http://www.bittranslators.com/
Carolina Peacemaker Greensboro, NC http://carolinapeacemaker.blackpressusa.com/news/default.asp
Carteret Co News-Times Morehead City, NC http://www.carteretnewstimes.com
Chapel Hill News Chapel Hill, NC http://www.Chapelhillnews.com
Charlotte Observer Charlotte, NC http://www.charlotte.com/mld/observer/
Charlotte Post Charlotte, NC http://www.thecharlottepost.com
Chatham Journal Pittsboro, NC http://www.chathamjournal.com
Coastal Piedmont Leader Erwin , NC http://www.coastalpiedmont.com
Courier Times Roxboro, NC http://www.roxboro-courier.com
Creative Loafing Charlotte, NC http://www.cln.com
Crossroads Chronicle Cashiers, NC http://www.crossroadschronicle.com
Daily Courier Forest City, NC http://www.thedigitalcourier.com
Daily Herald Roanoke Rapids, NC http://www.rrdailyherald.com
Daily News Washington, NC http://www.wdnweb.com
Daily News Eden , NC http://www.edendailynews.com
Inside Watch http://www.insidewatch.net/
Enterprise Mountaineer Enterprise, NC http://www.themountaineer.com
Fayetteville Observer Fayetteville, NC http://www.fayettevillenc.com
Havelock News Havelock, NC http://www.havenews.com
Herald and Ruralite Sylva , NC http://www.thesylvaherald.com
Hickory Daily Record Hickory, NC http://www.hickoryrecord.com
High Point Enterprise High Point, NC http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=1332
Huntersville Herald Huntersville, NC http://www.huntersvilleherald.com
Independent Fuquay-Varina, NC http://www.fuquay-varinaindependent.com
Independent Tribune Kannapolis, NC http://www.independenttribune.com
Independent Tribune Concord, NC http://www.independenttribune.com
Island Gazette Carolina Beach, NC http://www.islandgazette.net
Jacksonville Daily News Jacksonville, NC http://www.jacksonvilledailynews.com
Jefferson Post West Jefferson, NC http://www.jeffersonpost.com
Kernersville News Kernersville, NC http://kernersvillenews.com
Laurinburg Exchange Laurinburg, NC http://www.laurinburgexchange.com
Lenoir News Topic Lenoir, NC http://www.newstopic.net
Lincoln Times-News Lincolnton, NC http://www.lincolntimesnews.com
Macon County News Franklin, NC http://www.maconnews.com
McDowell News Marion, NC http://www.mcdowellnews.com
Mooresville Tribune Mooresville, NC http://www.mooresvilletribune.com
Mount Airy News Mount Airy, NC http://www.mtairynews.com
Mount Olive Tribune Mount Olive, NC http://www.mountolivetribune.com
Mountain Xpress Asheville, NC http://www.mountainx.com/index.php
News and Observer Raleigh, NC http://www.news-observer.com
News@Norman Denver, NC http://www.newsatnorman.com
News-Journal Spruce Pine, NC http://www.mitchellnews.com
Medicine Learners http://www.medicinelearners.com/
Observer News Enterprise Newton, NC http://www.observernewsonline.com
Outer Banks Sentinel Nags Head, NC http://www.obsentinel.com
Polk County News-Journal Columbus, NC http://www.upstatenewspapers.com
Rhino Times Charlotte, NC http://www.rhinotimes.com/charlotte/
Rhinocerous Times Greensboro, NC http://greensboro.rhinotimes.com
Roanoke-Chowan News Herald Ahoskie, NC http://www.roanoke-chowannewsherald.com
Rocky Mount Telegram Rocky Mount, NC http://www.rockymounttelegram.com
Salisbury Post Salisbury, NC http://www.salisburypost.com
Smoky Mountain News Waynesville, NC http://www.smokymountainnews.com
Star-News Online Wilmington, NC http://www.wilmingtonstar.com
Sportingology http://www.sportingology.com/
Statesville Record & Landmark Statesville, NC http://www.statesville.com
Sun Journal New Bern, NC http://www.newbernsunjournal.com
Taylorsville Times Taylorsville, NC http://www.taylorsvilletimes.com
The Alleghany News Sparta, NC http://www2.ls.net/~allnews/
The Bladen Journal Elizabethtown, NC http://www.bladenjournal.com
The Brunswick Beacon Shallotte, NC http://www.brunswickbeacon.com
The Business Journal Greensboro, NC http://triad.bizjournals.com/triad/
The Cary News Cary , NC http://www.carynews.com
The Chatham News Siler City, NC http://www.thechathamnews.com
The Cherokee Scout Murphy, NC http://www.thecherokeescout.com
The Clayton News-Star Clayton, NC http://www.claytonnews-star.com
The Clemmons Courier Clemmons, NC http://www.clemmonscourier.com
Us Vs Uk English http://www.usvsukenglish.com/
The Coast Online Nags Head, NC http://www.thecoastonline.com
The Courier Tribune Asheboro, NC http://www.courier-tribune.com
The Daily Advance Elizabeth City, NC http://www.dailyadvance.com
The Daily Record Dunn , NC http://www.dunndailyrecord.com
The Daily Reflector Greenville, NC http://www.reflector.com
The Daily Southerner Tarboro, NC http://www.dailysoutherner.com
The Denton Orator Denton, NC http://www.dentonorator.com
The Dispatch Lexington, NC http://www.the-dispatch.com
The Enquirer-Journal Monroe, NC http://www.enquirerjournal.com
The Enterprise Mountaineer Waynesville, NC http://www.themountaineer.com
The Enterprise-Record Mocksville, NC http://www.enterprise-record.com
The Franklin Press Franklin, NC http://www.thefranklinpress.com
The Free Press Kinston, NC http://www.kinston.com
The Garner News Garner, NC http://www.garnernews.net
The Gaston Gazette Gastonia, NC http://www.gastongazette.com
The Herald-Sun Durham, NC http://www.herald-sun.com
The Hickory News Hickory, NC http://www.hickorynews.net
The Independent Durham, NC http://www.indyweek.com
The Jamestown News Jamestown, NC http://www.jamestownnews.com
The Mountain Times Boone , NC http://www.mountaintimes.com
The News and Record Greensboro, NC http://www.news-record.com
The News Herald Morganton, NC http://www.morganton.com
Whole Vehicles http://www.wholevehicles.com/
The News of Orange County Hillsborough, NC http://www.newsoforange.com
The News Reporter Whiteville, NC http://www.whiteville.com/pages/news.html
The News-Argus Goldsboro, NC http://www.newsargus.com
The News-Journal Raeford, NC http://www.thenews-journal.com
The Pilot Southern Pines, NC http://www.thepilot.com
The Record North Wilkesboro, NC http://www.therecordofwilkes.com
The Record Wilkesboro, NC http://www.therecordofwilkes.com
The Reidsville Review Reidsville, NC http://www.reidsvillereview.com
The Robesonian Lumberton, NC http://www.robesonian.com
The Sampson Independent Clinton, NC http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1117
The Sanford Herald Sanford, NC http://www.sanfordherald.com
The Shelby Star Shelby, NC http://www.shelbystar.com
The Smithfield Herald Smithfield, NC http://www.smithfieldherald.com
The Tribune Elkin , NC http://www.elkintribune.com
The Tryon Daily Bulletin Tryon , NC http://www.tryondailybulletin.com
The Wake Weekly Wake Forest, NC http://www.wakeweekly.com
The Weekly Post Locust, NC http://www.weeklypostnc.com
Thomasville Times Thomasville, NC http://www.thomasvilletimes.net
Tideland News Swansboro, NC http://www.nccoastonline.com/TidelandNews.html
Times News Hendersonville, NC http://www.hendersonvillenews.com
Times-News Burlington, NC http://www.thetimesnews.com
Topsail Voice Hampstead, NC http://www.topsailvoice.com
Triangle Business Journal Raleigh, NC http://triangle.bizjournals.com/triangle/
Watauga Democrat Boone , NC http://www.wataugademocrat.com
Wilson Daily Times Wilson, NC http://www.wilsondaily.com
Winston-Salem Journal Winston-Salem, NC http://www.journalnow.com