List of New York Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Anton Community Newspapers Mineola, NY http://www.antonnews.com
Artvioce Buffalo, NY http://www.artvoice.com
Business First Buffalo, NY http://buffalo.bizjournals.com/buffalo/
Business Journal Rochester, NY http://www.rbj.net
Capital District Business Review Albany, NY http://albany.bizjournals.com/albany/
Community Trader Clifton Springs, NY http://www.comtrader.com
CoopersTown Crier Cooperstown, NY http://www.coopercrier.com
Courier-Gazette Newark, NY http://www.cgazette.com
Crain’s New York Business New York, NY http://www.crainsny.com
Daily Dispatch Oneida, NY http://www.oneidadispatch.com
Daily Freeman Kingston, NY http://www.dailyfreeman.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1769
Daily Gazette Schenectady, NY http://www.dailygazette.com
Daily News Fulton, NY http://www.fultondailynews.com
Dan’s Papers Bridgehamptom, NY http://www.danspapers.com
Democrat & Chronicle Rochester, NY http://www.rochesterdandc.com
East Hampton Star East Hampton, NY http://www.easthamptonstar.com
Finger Lakes Times Geneva, NY http://www.fltimes.com
Garden City News Garden City, NY http://www.gcnews.com
Genesee Country Express Dansville, NY http://www.dansville.lib.ny.us/express/express.html
Gotham Gazette New York, NY http://www.gothamgazette.com
Greenwood Lake News Greenwood Lake, NY http://www.greenwoodlakenews.com
bestaah Maternity Coats http://www.bestaah.com/c/maternity-coats/
Herald Community Newspapers Lawrence, NY http://www.liherald.com
Ithaca Journal Ithaca, NY http://www.theithacajournal.com
Ithaca Times Ithaca, NY http://www.ithacatimes.com
LeRoy Pennysaver LeRoy , NY http://www.leroyny.com
Lewisboro Ledger Lewisboro, NY http://www.acorn-online.com/lewis.htm
MidHudsonNews.com Newburgh, NY http://www.midhudsonnews.com
New York Daily News New York, NY http://www.nydailynews.com
New York Observer New York, NY http://www.observer.com
New York Post New York, NY http://www.nypost.com
New York Times New York, NY http://www.nytimes.com
Newsday Melville, NY http://www.newsday.com
Niagara Falls Reporter Niagara Falls, NY http://www.niagarafallsreporter.com
North County News Yorktown, NY http://www.northcountynews.com
Nyack Villager Nyack , NY http://www.nyackvillager.com
Observer-Dispatch Utica , NY http://www.uticaod.com
Oneida-Madison Pennysaver Clinton, NY http://www.psaver.com
Oswego Daily News Oswego, NY http://www.oswegodailynews.com
Pelham Weekly Pelham, NY http://www.pelhamweekly.com
Polish American Journal Buffalo, NY http://www.polamjournal.com
Poughkeepsie Journal Poughkeepsie, NY http://www.pojonews.com
Press & Sun-Bulletin Binghamton, NY http://www.binghamtonpress.com
Press-Republican Plattsburgh, NY http://www.pressrepublican.com
Putnam News and Recorder Cold Spring, NY http://www.pcnr.com
Queens Tribune Fresh Meadows, NY http://www.queenstribune.com
River Reporter Narrowsburg, NY http://www.riverreporter.com
Rome Observer Rome , NY http://www.romeobserver.com
Rome Sentinel Rome , NY http://www.rny.com
Sag Harbor Express Sag Harbor, NY http://www.sagharboronline.com
Star-Gazette Elmira, NY http://www.star-gazette.com
Staten Island Advance Staten Island, NY http://www.silive.com
Sullivan County Democrat Callicoon, NY http://www.sc-democrat.com
Syracuse Post Standard Syracuse, NY http://www.syracuse.com/poststandard
The Adirondack Explorer Saranac Lake, NY http://www.adirondackexplorer.com
The Bee Newspapers Williamsville, NY http://www.beenews.com
The Buffalo News Buffalo, NY http://www.buffalonews.com
The Citizen Auburn, NY http://www.auburnpub.com
The Daily Star Oneonta, NY http://www.thedailystar.com
The Evening Sun Norwich, NY http://www.evesun.com
The Evening Telegram Herkimer, NY http://www.herkimertelegram.com
The Evening Times Little Falls, NY http://www.littlefallstimes.com
The Independent Hillsdale, NY http://www.indenews.com
The Journal News White Plains, NY http://www.thejournalnews.com
The Lake and Valley Clarion Geneseo, NY http://www.clarioncall.com/lvclar.html
The Leader Corning, NY http://www.the-leader.com
The Leader-Herald Gloversville, NY http://www.leaderherald.com
The News-Review Mattituck, NY http://www.timesreview.com/newsreview/
The Post-Star Glen Falls, NY http://www.poststar.com
The Queens Courier Bayside, NY http://www.queenscourier.com
The Queens Gazette Queens, NY http://www.qgazette.com
The Record Troy , NY http://www.troyrecord.com
The Recorder Online Amsterdam, NY http://www.recordernews.com
The Suffolk Times Mattituck, NY http://www.timesreview.com/suffolktimes/
The Times Herald Olean , NY http://www.oleantimesherald.com
The Times Herald-Record Middletown, NY http://www.th-record.com
The Times-Union Albany, NY http://www.timesunion.com
The Villager New York, NY http://www.thevillager.com
The Wave of Long Island Rockawave, NY http://www.rockawave.com
Times-Beacon-Record Setauket, NY http://www.tbrnewspapers.com
Urban Voices Newspaper Albany, NY http://www.urbanvoicesonline.com
Village Voice New York, NY http://www.villagevoice.com
Wall Street Journal New York, NY http://www.wsj.com
Watertown Daily Times Watertown, NY http://wdt.net
Wellsville Daily Reporter Wellsville, NY http://www.wellsvilledaily.com
Westchester WAG Larchmont, NY http://www.westchesterwag.com