List of Louisiana Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Alexandria Daily Town Talk Alexandria, LA http://www.thetowntalk.com
American Press Lake Charles, LA http://www.americanpress.com
Beauregard Daily News DeRidder, LA http://www.deridderdailynews.com
Business News Houma , LA http://www.businessnewsonline.com
Business Report Baton Rouge, LA http://www.businessreport.com
Crowley Post-Signal Crowley, LA http://www.crowleypostsignal.com
Daily Comet Thibodaux, LA http://www.dailycomet.com
Daily Iberian New Iberia, LA http://www.iberianet.com
Digo Paul Web Definitions http://www.digopaul.com/english-word/la.html
Franklin Banner-Tribune Franklin, LA http://www.banner-tribune.com
Gambit Weekly New Orleans, LA http://www.bestofneworleans.com
Livingston Parish News Denham Springs, LA http://www.livingstonparishnews.com
L’Observateur LaPlace, LA http://www.lobservateur.com
Minden Press-Herald Minden, LA http://www.press-herald.com
Monroe Free Press Monroe, LA http://monroefreepress.com
Natchitoches Times Natchitoches, LA http://www.natchitochestimes.com
Opelousas Daily World Opelousas, LA http://www.dailyworld.com
Ponchatoula Times Ponchatoula, LA http://www.ponchatoula.com/ptimes/
Press-Tribune Bossier City, LA http://www.bossierpress.com
Rayne Acadian Tribune Rayne , LA http://www.acadian-tribune.com
Ruston Daily Leader Ruston, LA http://www.rustonleader.com
Southwest Daily News Sulphur, LA http://www.sulphurdailynews.com
StTammany.com Mandeville, LA http://www.StTammany.com
The Advocate Baton Rouge, LA http://www.2theadvocate.com
The Ascension Citizen Gonzales, LA http://www.ascensioncitizen.com
The Assumption Pioneer Napoleonville, LA http://www.theassumptionpioneer.com
The Courier Houma , LA http://www.houmatoday.com
The Daily Advertiser Lafayette, LA http://www.theadvertiser.com/news/
The Daily Leader Leesville, LA http://www.leesvilledailyleader.com
The Daily News Bogalusa, LA http://www.edailynews.info/news/
The Daily Review Morgan City, LA http://www.daily-review.com
The Daily Star Hammond, LA http://www.hammondstar.com
The DeQuincy News DeQuincy, LA http://www.dequincynews.com
The Herald-Guide Boutte, LA http://www.heraldguide.com
The Inquisitor Shreveport, LA http://www.theinquisitor.com
The Jackson Independent Jonesboro, LA http://www.jackson-ind.com
The News Banner Covington, LA http://www.newsbanner.com
The News-Examiner Lutcher, LA http://www.thenews-examiner.com
The News-Star Monroe, LA http://www.thenewsstar.com
The Ouachita Citizen West Monroe, LA http://www.ouachitacitizen.com
The Sabine Independent Many , LA http://www.sabinenews.com
The Sentry-News Slidell, LA http://www.slidellsentry.com
The Times Shreveport, LA http://www.shreveporttimes.com
The Times-Picayune New Orleans, LA http://www.nola.com/t-p/
The West Side Journal Port Allen, LA http://www.westsidejournal.com
Times of Acadiana Lafayette, LA http://www.timesofacadiana.com
Times of SW Louisiana Lake Charles, LA http://www.timessw.com
Toledo Bend Tribune Logansport, LA http://www.toledobendtribune.com