List of Iowa Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Albia Union-Republican Albia , IA http://www.albianews.com/
Bedford Times-Press Bedford, IA http://www.zwire.com/cancel/cancellation.asp?brd=2283
Belle Plaine Union Belle Plaine, IA http://showcase.netins.net/web/bpunion/
Bloomfield Democrat Bloomfield, IA http://www.bdemo.com
Boone Today Boone , IA http://www.boonetoday.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2031
Cedar Rapids Gazette Cedar Rapids, IA http://www.GazetteOnline.com
Centerville Daily Iowegian Centerville, IA http://www.dailyiowegian.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1284
Charles City Press Charles City, IA http://www.charlescitypress.com
Clear Lake Mirror Reporter Clear Lake, IA http://www.clreporter.com
Clinton Herald Clinton, IA http://www.clintonherald.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1408
Cresco Times Online Cresco, IA http://www.crescotimes.com
Creston News Advertiser Creston, IA http://www.crestonnewsadvertiser.com
Daily Democrat Fort Madison, IA http://www.dailydem.com
Daily Gate City Keokuk, IA http://www.dailygate.com
Daily Sentinel Le Mars, IA http://www.lemarssentinel.com
Dallas County News Adel , IA http://www.adelnews.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2036
Dallas County News, Inc Dallas County, IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2036
Davenport Leader Davenport, IA http://www.qconline.com
Des Moines Register Des Moines, IA http://www.dmregister.com
Elgin Echo Elgin , IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1896
Fairfield Daily Ledger Fairfield, IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1139
Fayette Leader Fayette, IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1896
Globe-Gazette Mason City, IA http://www.globegazette.com
Harlan Tribune Harlan, IA http://www.zwire.com/news/newslist.cfm?brd=901
Hawkeye Booster Hawkeye, IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1896
Ida County Courier-Reminder Ida Grove, IA http://www.idacountycourier.com
Independent Belmond, IA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1907
internetdict Iowa Location http://www.internetdict.com/answers/where-is-iowa.html
Journal Express Online Knoxville, IA http://www.journalexpress.net
Mapleton Press Mapleton, IA http://www.mapletonpress.com
Monticello Express Monticello, IA http://www.monticelloexpress.com
Mt. Pleasant News Mt. Pleasant, IA http://www.mpnews.net
Muscatine Journal Muscatine, IA http://www.muscatinejournal.com
Newton Daily News Newton, IA http://www.newtondailynews.com
Oskaloosa Herald Oskaloosa, IA http://www.oskaloosaherald.com
Ottumwa Courier Ottumwa, IA http://www.ottumwacourier.com
Press-Citizen Iowa City, IA http://www.press-citizen.com
Quad City Times Davenport, IA http://www.qctimes.com
River Cities Reader Davenport, IA http://www.rcreader.com
Sentinel-Tribune Osceola, IA http://www.osceolaiowa.com/main.htm
Sigourney News-Review Sigourney, IA http://www.sigourney-keota.com
Sioux City Journal Sioux City, IA http://www.siouxcityjournal.com
Telegraph Herald Dubuque, IA http://www.thonline.com
The Daily Nonpareil Council Bluffs, IA http://www.nonpareilonline.com
The Daily Tribune Ames , IA http://www.amestrib.com/site/news.cfm?brd=2035
The Forest City Summit Forest City, IA http://www.forestcitysummit.com
The Hawk Eye Burlington, IA http://www.thehawkeye.com
The Messenger Fort Dodge, IA http://www.messengernews.net
The Ogden Reporter Ogden , IA http://www.ogdenreporter.com
Thompson Courier Thompson, IA http://www.trnews.com/cr/
Times-Citizen Iowa Falls, IA http://www.iafalls.com
Times-Republican Marshalltown, IA http://www.timesrepublican.com
Villisca Review.com Villisca, IA http://www.villiscareview.com
Washington Evening Journal Washington, IA http://www.washjrnl.com
Waterloo-Cedar Falls Courier Waterloo, IA http://www.wcfcourier.com
Waukon Standard Waukon, IA http://www.waukonstandard.com
West Liberty Index West Liberty, IA http://www.zwire.com/news/newslist.cfm?brd=1105