List of Arizona Newspapers

Newspapers Location Website
Ahwatukee Foothills News Phoenix, AZ http://www.ahwatukee.com
A2z Camera Blog http://www.a2zcamerablog.com/
Ajo Copper News Ajo , AZ http://www.cunews.info
Apache Junction News Apache Junction, AZ http://www.ajnews.com
Arizona Business Gazette Phoenix, AZ http://www.azcentral.com/abgnews/
Arizona Capitol Times Phoenix, AZ http://www.azcapitoltimes.com
Cell Phone Explorer http://www.cellphoneexplorer.com/
Arizona Daily Star Tucson, AZ http://www.azstarnet.com
Arizona Daily Sun Flagstaff, AZ http://www.azdailysun.com
Arizona Daily Wildcat Tucson, AZ http://wildcat.arizona.edu
Arizona Hispana Tucson, AZ http://www.arizonahispana.com
Arizona Range News Wilcox, AZ http://www.willcoxrangenews.com
Arizona Republic Phoenix, AZ http://www.azcentral.com/arizonarepublic/
Arizona Silver Belt Globe , AZ http://www.silverbelt.com
Arizona State University Phoenix, AZ http://www.statepress.com
Arizona Tourist News Tucson, AZ http://www.aztourist.com
AZCentral Phoenix, AZ http://www.azcentral.com
Dict Furniture http://www.dictfurniture.com/
Big Bug News Big Bug, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
Bisbee Observer Bisbee, AZ http://www.thebisbeeobserver.com/
Business Journal of Phoenix Phoenix, AZ http://phoenix.bizjournals.com/phoenix/
Camp Verde Bugle Camp Verde, AZ http://www.verdevalleynews.com
Canyon Country News Black Canyon, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
Chino Valley Review Chino Valley, AZ http://www.chinovalleyreview.com/chinovalleyreview/
Daily News-Sun Sun City, AZ http://www.dailynews-sun.com
East Valley Tribune Mesa , AZ http://www.eastvalleytribune.com
Eastern Arizona Courier Safford, AZ http://www.eacourier.com
Explorer Newspapers Tucson, AZ http://www.explorernews.com
Fountain Hills Times Fountain Hills, AZ http://www.fhtimes.com
Glendale Star Glendale, AZ http://www.glendalestar.com
Get Zip Codes http://www.getzipcodes.org/
Golden Valley Enterprise Golden Valley, AZ http://www.kingmandailyminer.com
Grand Canyon News Grand Canyon, AZ http://www.grandcanyonnews.com
Grand Canyon Tour Guide Grand Canyon, AZ http://www.grandcanyontourguide.com
Herald/Daily Rev Sierra Vista, AZ http://www.svherald.com
Inside Tucson Business/Dly Terr Tucson, AZ http://www.azbiz.com/azbiz/
Jewish News of Greater Phoenix Phoenix, AZ http://www.jewishaz.com
Kingman Daily Miner Kingman, AZ http://www.kingmandailyminer.com
La Voz Phoenix, AZ http://www.azcentral.com/lavoz/
Lake Powell Chronicle Page , AZ http://www.lakepowellchronicle.com
Mojave Valley Daily News Bullhead City, AZ http://www.mohavedailynews.com
Navajo Hopi Observer Flagstaff, AZ http://www.navajohopiobserver.com
Navajo Times Window Rock, AZ http://www.thenavajotimes.com
New Times Phoenix, AZ http://www.phoenixnewtimes.com
News & Sun Green Valley, AZ http://www.gvnews.com
Nogales International Nogales, AZ http://www.nogalesinternational.com
Jibin123 http://www.jibin123.com/
Palo Verde Valley Times Palo Verde, AZ http://www.paloverdevalleytimes.com
Palo Verde Valley Times Blythe, AZ http://www.blythecanews.com/blythecanews/myheadline.asp?
Parker Pioneer Parker, AZ http://www.westernnews.com/parker.htm
Payson Roundup Payson, AZ http://www.paysonroundup.com
Prensa Hispana Phoenix, AZ http://www.prensahispana.info
Quartzsite Times Quartzsite, AZ http://www.blythecanews.com/blythecanews/myheadline.asp?
San Pedro Valley News-Sun Benson, AZ http://www.bensonnews-sun.com
Scottsdale Tribune Scottsdale, AZ http://www.scottsdaletribune.com
Sedona Red Rock News Sedona, AZ http://www.redrocknews.com
Sonoran News Cave Creek, AZ http://www.sonorannews.com
The Big Bug News Humboldt, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
The Big Bug News Dewey , AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
The Chino Valley Review Prescott, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com/cvr/cvr.htm
The Daily Courier Prescott, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
The Daily Dispatch Douglas, AZ http://www.douglasdispatch.com
The Good Life Kudos , AZ http://www.kudosnaz.com
The Prescott Valley Tribune Prescott Valley, AZ http://www.prescottaz.com
The Tribune Phoenix, AZ http://www.aztrib.com
Today’s News-Herald Lake Havasu City, AZ http://www.havasunews.com
Tombstone Tumbleweed Tombstone, AZ http://www.tombstonetumbleweed.com
Tucson Citizen Tucson, AZ http://www.tucsoncitizen.com
Tucson Weekly Tucson, AZ http://www.tucsonweekly.com/tw/current/contents.htm
Valley Newspaper Inc. Casa Grande, AZ http://www.trivalleycentral.com
Verde Independent Cottonwood, AZ http://www.verdevalleynews.com/verdevalleynews/myarticles/
Warner Wrangler Tempe , AZ http://www.wranglernews.com
West Valley View Goodyear, AZ http://www.westvalleyview.com
West Valley View Litchfield Park, AZ http://www.westvalleyview.com
White Mountain Independent Show Low, AZ http://www.wmicentral.com
Wickenburg Sun Wickenburg, AZ http://www.wickenburgsun.com
Williams News Williams, AZ http://www.williamsnews.com
Winslow Mail Winslow, AZ http://www.winslowaznews.com
Yuma Daily Sun Yuma , AZ http://www.yumasun.com
Yuma Daily Sun Yuma, AZ http://www.yumasun.com