List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > Utah

Utah Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in Utah featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 22 Utah local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address.

Utah Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Website
Box Elder News Journal Brigham City, UT http://www.benewsjournal.com
Davis County Clipper Bountiful, UT http://www.clippertoday.com
Deseret News Salt Lake City, UT http://www.desnews.com
Emery County Progress Castle Dale, UT http://www.ecprogress.com
Herald Journal Logan , UT http://www.hjnews.com
Morgan County News Morgan, UT http://www.morgannews.us
New Utah American Fork, UT http://www.newutah.com
Park Record Park City, UT http://www.parkrecord.com
Salt Lake City Weekly Salt Lake City, UT http://www.slweekly.com
Salt Lake Tribune Salt Lake City, UT http://www.sltrib.com
Standard-Examiner Ogden , UT http://www.standard.net
Sun Advocate Price , UT http://www.sunad.com
The Daily Herald Provo , UT http://www.heraldextra.com
The Richfield Reaper Richfield, UT http://www.richfieldreaper.com
The Spectrum Saint George, UT http://www.thespectrum.com
The Taylorsville Eagle Taylorsville, UT http://www.taylorsvilleeagle.com
The Times-News Nephi , UT http://www.nephitimesnews.com
Tooele Transcript Tooele, UT http://www.transcriptbulletin.com
Uintah Basin Standard Roosevelt, UT http://www.ubstandard.com
Valley News and Salina Sun Gunnison, UT http://www.gtelco.net/~news/gvn.html
Vernal Express Vernal, UT http://www.vernal.com
Wasatch Wave Heber, UT http://www.wasatchwave.com
  • UT Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in Utah, including top 10 largest cities by population and land area. Also covers geographical map of Utah.
  • UT City and Listings: Yellow page business listings by city in Utah, including phone number, street address, and zip codes for each listing of Utah companies and non-profit organizations.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in Utah, including four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of Utah.

 

 

Copyright 2019 List of U.S. Newspapers