List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > Pennsylvania

Pennsylvania Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in Pennsylvania featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 100 Pennsylvania local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address.

Pennsylvania Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Website
Beaver County Times Beaver, PA http://www.timesonline.com
Bridgeville Star Bridgeville, PA http://www.bridgevillestar.com
Bucks County Courier Times Levittown, PA http://www.phillyburbs.com
Butler Eagle Butler, PA http://www.butlereagle.com
Capitolwire.com Harrisburg, PA http://www.capitolwire.com
Centre Daily Times State College, PA http://www.centredaily.com/mld/centredaily/
Chester County Press Oxford, PA http://www.chestercounty.com
City Paper Philadelphia, PA http://www.citypaper.net
Community Newspapers Stroudsburg, PA http://www.cnpnet.com/issues.html
Cranberry Journal Star Cranberry, PA http://www.cranberryjournalstar.com
Daily Local News West Chester, PA http://www.dailylocal.com
Delaware County Daily Times Primos, PA http://www.delcotimes.com
Ellwood City Ledger Ellwood, PA http://www.ellwoodcityledger.com
Erie Daily Times/Morning News Erie , PA http://www.goerie.com
Express-Times Easton, PA http://www.pennlive.com/expresstimes/
Forest City News Forest City, PA http://www.forestcitynews.com
Gettysburg Times Gettysburg, PA http://www.gettysburgtimes.com
Greene County Messenger Waynesburg, PA http://www.greenemessenger.com
Herald-Standard Uniontown, PA http://www.heraldstandard.com
Leader Times Kittanning, PA http://www.leadertimes.com
Main Line Times Ardmore, PA http://www.mainlinetimes.com
Mountaintop Eagle Mountaintop, PA http://www.mteagle.com
New Castle News New Castle, PA http://www.ncnewsonline.com
New Pittsburgh Courier Pittsburgh, PA http://www.newpittsburghcourier.com
News of Delaware County Havertown, PA http://www.zwire.com/site/news.cfm?brd=1725
Observer-Reporter Washington, PA http://www.observer-reporter.com
Perry County Times New Boomfield, PA http://www.perrycountytimes.com
Philadelphia Daily News Philadelphia, PA http://www.philly.com/mld/dailynews/
Philadelphia Inquirer Philadelphia, PA http://www.philly.com/mld/inquirer/
Philadelphia Weekly Philadelphia, PA http://www.phillyweekly.com
PhillyWire Philadelphia, PA http://www.phillywire.com
Pike County Courier Milford, PA http://www.pikecountypa.com
Pittsburgh Business Times Pittsburgh, PA http://pittsburgh.bizjournals.com/pittsburgh/
Pittsburgh City Paper Pittsburgh, PA http://www.pghcitypaper.com
Pittsburgh Post-Gazette Pittsburgh, PA http://www.post-gazette.com
Pittsburgh Tribune-Review Pittsburgh, PA http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/tribune-review/
Plum Advance Leader Plum , PA http://www.plumborostar.com
Pocono Record Stroudsburg, PA http://www.poconorecord.com
Pottsville Republican Pottsville, PA http://www.pottsville.com
Press and Journal Middletown, PA http://www.harrisburg.com/harrisburgNEW/MAIN_pages/pressjournal.html
Public Opinion Online Chambersburg, PA http://www.publicopiniononline.com
Pulse Weekly Allentown, PA http://www.pulseweekly.com
Reading Eagle/Reading Times Reading, PA http://www.readingeagle.com
Rocket-Courier Wyalusing, PA http://www.rocket-courier.com
Scranton Times Scranton, PA http://www.scrantontimes.com
Signal Item Carnegie, PA http://www.signalitemstar.com
South Hills Record South Hills, PA http://www.southhillsstar.com
Standard Observer Irwin , PA http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/standardobserver/
Standard-Speaker Hazleton, PA http://www.standardspeaker.com
Sun-Gazette Williamsport, PA http://www.sungazette.com
The Bradford Era Bradford, PA http://www.bradfordera.com
The Citizens Voice Wilkes-Barre, PA http://www.citizensvoice.com/site/news.asp?brd=2259
The Clarion News Clarion, PA http://www.theclarionnews.com
The Courier Express DuBois, PA http://www.thecourierexpress.com
The Daily American Somerset, PA http://www.dailyamerican.com
The Daily Courier Connellsville, PA http://www.pittsburghlive.com/x/dailycourier/
The Daily Item Sunbury, PA http://www.dailyitem.com
The Daily News Lebanon, PA http://www.ldnews.com
The Daily News McKeesport, PA http://www.dailynewsmckeesport.com
The Daily Review Towanda, PA http://www.thedailyreview.com
The Danville News Danville, PA http://www.danvillenews.net
The Derrick Oil City, PA http://www.thederrick.com
The Evening Times Sayre , PA http://www.eveningtimes.com
The Express Lock Haven, PA http://www.lockhaven.com
The Fulton County News McConnellsburg, PA http://news.mywebpal.com/index.cfm?pnpid=541
The Herald Sharon, PA http://www.sharon-herald.com
The Indiana Gazette Indiana, PA http://www.indianagazette.com
The Intelligencer Doylestown, PA http://www.phillyburbs.com
The Mercury Pottstown, PA http://www.pottsmerc.com
The Mirror Altoona, PA http://www.altoonamirror.com
The Morning Call Allentown, PA http://www.mcall.com
The New Age Examiner Tunkhannock, PA http://www.newage-examiner.com
The News-Item Shamokin, PA http://www.newsitem.com
The Patriot News Harrisburg, PA http://www.patriot-news.com
The Phoenix Phoenixville, PA http://www.phoenixvillenews.com
The Press Enterprise Bloomsburg, PA http://www.pressenterpriseonline.com
The Progress News Emlenton, PA http://www.progressnews.net
The Record Herald Waynesboro, PA http://www.therecordherald.com
The Sentinel Lewistown, PA http://lewistownsentinel.com
The Sentinel Carlisle, PA http://www.cumberlink.com
The Times Herald Norristown, PA http://www.timesherald.com
The Times Leader Wilkes-Barre, PA http://www.timesleader.com
The Times News Lehighton, PA http://www.tnonline.com/online/
The Tribune-Review Greensburg, PA http://www.triblive.com
The Valley Herald Aspinwall, PA http://www.valleyherald.com
The Valley Independent Monessen, PA http://www.valleyindependent.com
The Wayne Independent Honesdale, PA http://www.wayneindependent.com
The Weekender Wilkes-Barre, PA http://www.timesleader.com/mld/weekender/
The York Dispatch York , PA http://www.yorkdispatch.com
TheGazetteNews.com Chambersburg, PA http://www.thegazettenews.com
Titusville Herald Titusville, PA http://www.titusvilleherald.com
Tri State News Milford, PA http://www.tristatenews.com
Tri State Observer Milford, PA http://tristateobserver.com
Tribune Democrat Johnstown, PA http://www.tribune-democrat.com
Upper Dauphin Sentinel Millersburg, PA http://www.sentinelnow.com
Valley Irrigator Newell, PA http://newell.bhcn.com
Valley News Dispatch Tarentum, PA http://www.valleynewsdispatch.com
Warren Times Observer Warren, PA http://www.timesobserver.com
Wayne Suburban Newspapers Wayne , PA http://www.waynesuburban.com
York Daily Record York, PA http://ydr.com/news/main/
  • PA Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in Pennsylvania, including top 10 largest cities by population and land area. Also covers geographical map of Pennsylvania.
  • PA City and Listings: Yellow page business listings by city in Pennsylvania, including phone number, street address, and zip codes for each listing of Pennsylvania companies and non-profit organizations.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in Pennsylvania, including four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of Pennsylvania.

 

 

Copyright 2019 List of U.S. Newspapers