List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > New Mexico

New Mexico Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in New Mexico featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 31 New Mexico local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address.

New Mexico Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Website
Alamogordo Daily News Alamogordo, NM http://www.alamogordonews.com/artman/publish/index.shtml
Albuquerque Journal Albuquerque, NM http://www.abqjournal.com
Albuquerque Tribune Albuquerque, NM http://www.abqtrib.com
Cibola County Beacon Grants, NM http://www.cibolabeacon.com
Clovis News Journal Clovis, NM http://www.clovis-news-nm.com
Current-Argus Carlsbad, NM http://www.currentargus.com
Deming Headlight Deming, NM http://www.demingheadlight.com
El Defensor Chieftain Socorro, NM http://www.dchieftain.com
Hobbs News-Sun Hobbs , NM http://www.hobbsnews.com
Las Cruces Sun-News Las Cruces, NM http://www.lcsun-news.com
Los Alamos Monitor Las Alamos, NM http://www.lamonitor.com
Magdalena Mountain Mail Magdalena, NM http://www.mountainmailcountry.com
Mountain Monthly Cloudcroft, NM http://www.mountainmonthly.com
Mountain View Telegraph Moriarity, NM http://www.mvtelegraph.com
Raton Range Raton , NM http://www.ratonrange.com
Rio Grande Sun Espanola, NM http://www.riograndesun.com
Roswell Daily Record Roswell, NM http://www.roswell-record.com
Sangre de Christo Chronicle Angel Fire, NM http://www.sangrechronicle.com
Santa Fe New Mexican Santa Fe, NM http://www.sfnewmexican.com
Santa Fe Reporter Santa Fe, NM http://www.sfreporter.com
Santa Fe Times Santa Fe, NM http://www.santafetimes.com
Sierra County Sentinel Truth or Consequences, NM http://www.gpkmedia.com
Silver City Daily Press Silver City, NM http://www.thedailypress.com
The Daily Times Farmington, NM http://www.daily-times.com
The Herald Truth or Consequences, NM http://www.heraldpub.com
The Independent Gallup, NM http://www.gallupindependent.com
The Observer Rio Rancho, NM http://www.observer-online.com
The Taos News Taos , NM http://www.taosnews.com
Timberon Mountaineer Timberon, NM http://www.timberon.com
Valencia County News Belen, NM http://www.news-bulletin.com
Weekly Alibi Albuquerque, NM http://alibi.com/alibi/current/
  • NM Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in New Mexico, including top 10 largest cities by population and land area. Also covers geographical map of New Mexico.
  • NM City and Listings: Yellow page business listings by city in New Mexico, including phone number, street address, and zip codes for each listing of New Mexico companies and non-profit organizations.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in New Mexico, including four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of New Mexico.

 

 

Copyright 2019 List of U.S. Newspapers