List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > New Jersey

New Jersey Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in New Jersey featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 43 New Jersey local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address.

New Jersey Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Website
Asbury Park Press Neptune, NJ http://www.app.com
Beacon News Hopewell, NJ http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=1091&nav_sec=51317
Bergen Record Hackensack, NJ http://www.bergen.com
Bridgeton News Bridgeton, NJ http://www.nj.com/news/bridgeton/
Burlington County Times Willingboro, NJ http://www.phillyburbs.com
Business News NJ New Brunswick, NJ http://www.njbiz.com
Cape May Star and Wave Cape May, NJ http://www.starandwave.com
Courier-Post Cherry Hill, NJ http://www.courierpostonline.com
Cumberland County Reminder Millville, NJ http://www.nreminder.com
Gloucester County Times Woodbury, NJ http://www.nj.com/gloucester/
Hillsborough Beacon Hillsborough, NJ http://www.hillsboroughbeacon.com
Home News & Tribune East Brunswick, NJ http://www.thnt.com
Hopewell Valley News Hillsborough, NJ http://www.hopewellvalleynews.com
Hunterdon County Democrat Flemington, NJ http://www.Hunterdon-Online.com
New Jersey Lawyer Weekly Iselin, NJ http://www.njlnews.com
New Jersey Online Jersey City, NJ http://www.nj.com/news/
North Brunswick Sentinel North Brunswick, NJ http://nbs.gmnews.com
Passaic County News Passaic, NJ http://www.bergen.com/
Princeton Packet Princeton, NJ http://www.pacpub.com
Register-News Trenton, NJ http://www.registernews.com
South Brunswick Post South Brunswick, NJ http://www.southbrunswickpost.com
South Plainfield Observer Middlesex, NJ http://www.Spobserver.com
The Coast Star Manasquan, NJ http://www.thecoaststar.com
The Courier-News Bridgewater, NJ http://www.c-n.com/c-n/index.shtml
The Cranbury Press Cranbury, NJ http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=1091&nav_sec=51318
The Daily Record Parsippany, NJ http://www.dailyrecord.com
The Hammonton Gazette Hammonton, NJ http://www.hammontongazette.com
The Lawrence Ledger Lawrenceville, NJ http://www.lawrenceledger.com
The Madison Eagle Madison, NJ http://www.madisoneagle.com
The Manville News Manville, NJ http://www.zwire.com/site/news.asp?brd=1091&nav_sec=51396
The Messenger-Press Hightstown, NJ http://www.messengerpress.com
The Montclair Times Montclair, NJ http://www.montclairtimes.com
The Press of Atlantic City Pleasantville, NJ http://www.pressofatlanticcity.com
The Press of Atlantic City Atlantic City, NJ http://www.pressofatlanticcity.com
The Star-Ledger Newark, NJ http://www.nj.com
The Times Trenton, NJ http://www.nj.com/times/
The Trentonian Trenton, NJ http://www.trentonian.com
The Westfield Leader Westfield, NJ http://www.goleader.com
Times-Beacon Newspapers Manahawkin, NJ http://www.southernocean.com/news/tb.html
Town Topics Princeton, NJ http://www.towntopics.com
U.S. 1 Princeton, NJ http://www.princetoninfo.com
Windsor-Hights Herald Windsor, NJ http://www.windsorhightsherald.com
Worral Community Newspapers Union, NJ http://www.localsource.com
  • NJ Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in New Jersey, including top 10 largest cities by population and land area. Also covers geographical map of New Jersey.
  • NJ City and Listings: Yellow page business listings by city in New Jersey, including phone number, street address, and zip codes for each listing of New Jersey companies and non-profit organizations.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in New Jersey, including four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of New Jersey.

 

 

Copyright 2019 List of U.S. Newspapers