List of U.S. Newspapers

Home > Hawaii

Hawaii Newspapers List

List of major newspapers in Hawaii featuring news and latest information on local politics, events, business, sports, education, jobs, and more. See following table for 17 Hawaii local newspapers, each with official name, city location and Internet website address.

Hawaii Newspapers List

Newspapers Location Website
Downtown Planet Honolulu, HI http://www.downtownplanet.com
Haleakala Times Makawao, HI http://www.mauisfreepress.com
Hawaii Independent Honolulu, HI http://www.hawaiiindependent.com
Hawaii Reporter.com Honolulu, HI http://www.hawaiireporter.com
Hawaii Tribune-Herald Hilo , HI http://www.hilohawaiitribune.com
HawaiiNews.com Honolulu, HI http://www.hawaiinews.com
Honolulu Advertiser Honolulu, HI http://www.honoluluadvertiser.com
Honolulu Star-Bulletin Honolulu, HI http://www.starbulletin.com
Honolulu Weekly Honolulu, HI http://www.honoluluweekly.com
Islenews Honolulu, HI http://www.islenews.com
KauaiWorld.com Kauai , HI http://www.KauaiWorld.com
Maui News Wailuku, HI http://www.mauinews.com
North Shore News Haleiwa, HI http://www.northshorenews.com
Pacific Business News Honolulu, HI http://pacific.bizjournals.com/pacific/
Sun Press Midweek Kaneohe, HI http://www.midweek.com
The Dispatch Maunaloa, HI http://www.aloha.net/~mkkdisp/
West Hawaii Today Kailua-Kona, HI http://www.westhawaiitoday.com
  • HI Municipalities: Alphabetical list of all cities and towns in Hawaii, including top 10 largest cities by population and land area. Also covers geographical map of Hawaii.
  • HI City and Listings: Yellow page business listings by city in Hawaii, including phone number, street address, and zip codes for each listing of Hawaii companies and non-profit organizations.
  • TOPSCHOOLSINTHEUSA: Top-ranked schools by subject in Hawaii, including four-year public and private universities, two year community colleges and graduate schools as well as K12 schools within the state of Hawaii.

 

 

Copyright 2019 List of U.S. Newspapers